Uploaded image for project: 'GURPS Character Sheet'
  1. GURPS Character Sheet
  2. GCS-92

Re-sorting a Library marks it as changed even when locked.

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Done (View workflow)
    • Priority: Medium
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      When you re-sort a Library by any column, the asterisk ( * ) indicator appears by the tag name and will invoke a prompt to save the Library on exit, the Library can be saved and will be written out in the new order. This happens if the Library is locked.

      A Library should not be able to be saved when locked. I don't know what the policy is for saving a Library if it has just been re-sorted and unlocked.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              admin Richard Wilkes [Administrator]
              Reporter:
              engleback Ian Engleback
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: